Meet the Committee

HabAId committee Group Shot

All of our committee give their time and expertise for free.

We do not have any paid staff,

so all of your donations go directly to the causes we support.

Executive Team

Gerry Abrahams – Vice President and past Chairman

Leon Leboff – Vice President and past Chairman

Lane Bednash – Chairman & Trustee

Harry Daniel – Hon. Treasurer & Trustee

Committee Members

Joel Anderson

James Castle

Jonathan Castle – (past Chairman)

Daniel Clayden

Ray Levy – (past Chairman)

Mel Lewis – (past Chairman)

Robert Oppenheimer

Jamie Paskin

Maurice Shear – (past Chairman)

Spencer Simons

Robert Waterman